THE STATE OF TEXAS COUNTY OF ZAPATA

IN THE COMMISSIONERS COURT OF ZAPATA COUNTY, TEXAS

Be it remembered, that on this the 14th of March 2022, the Commissioners Court of Zapata County, Texas convened in **REGULAR SESSION** of said Court, at the regular meeting place thereof, in the Courthouse of Zapata, Texas, with the following members of said Court, to-wit:

PRESENT:

Hon. Joseph Rathmell County Judge

Jose A. Solis Commissioner, Precinct No. 3

Mary Jayne Villarreal-Bonoan County Clerk and Ex-Officio Clerk of the

Commissioners Court

ABSENT:

Paco Mendoza Commissioner, Precinct No. 1
Olga M. Elizondo Commissioner, Precinct No. 2
Norberto Garza Commissioner, Precinct No. 4

VISITORS: Nelly R. Trevino, Marly Salinas, Adolfo Gonzalez, Jr., Karran Westerman, Delia Mendoza, Roger Miller, Jose Pena, Luis Guevara, and Ricardo Guevara.

WHEREUPON, the following Orders and Proceedings were had by said Court, to-wit:

MEETING CALLED TO ORDER AT 9:00 A.M. ROLL CALL BY MARY JAYNE VILLARREAL-BONOAN, COUNTY CLERK AND EX-OFFICIO CLERK OF THE COMMISSIONERS COURT

NO QUORUM WAS PRESENT

JOSEPH RATHMELL, COUNTY JUDGE OF ZAPATA COUNTY, TEXAS

ATTEST:

MARY JAYNE VILLARREAL-BONOAN, COUNTY CLERK AND EX-OFFICIO CLERK OF THE COMMISSIONERS COURT OF ZAPATA COUNTY, TEXAS